Wanderers WRU Plate team finalised

After a pitch inspection today and a decent forecast the game away at Aberystwyth goes ahead. The team has been finalised. Please note Kick off is 2pm

15 James Loxton
14 Phillip Pariyo
13 Cameron Gibbon
12 Josh Male
11 Jacob La-Roche
10 Luke Fish
9 Myles Churcher

1 Rob Lewis
2 Aaron Fowler
3 Joe Russell (c)
4 Tom Penry Ellis
5 Rob Weston
6 Josh Sheehan
7 Michael Owen
8 Lee Highgate

16 Haval Ibrahim
17 Dylan Lawley
18 Harry Dowell Bennett
19 Morgan Louch
20 Rob Evans

No Replies to "Wanderers WRU Plate team finalised"