Wanderers Presentation Night 2024

To bring the season to a close the Wanderers held their annual dinner / Presentation afternoon at the club yesterday. Hosted by Chairman Brian Patterson and Rugby chairman Tony Murphy everyone was thoroughly entertained after the tasty cold buffet dinner, by guests Derek Bevan and Lenny Dee before the annual awards were handed out.

Role of Honour:

1st XV Honours ties

Sam Turner
Gruff Tough
Finlay Davies
Jacob Newman
Aron Arthur
Mike Vaughan
Harry Arundel

Supporters Player of the year: Finn Davies


Players Player of the Year: Finn Davies

Player of the Year: Gruff Tough

Pics:   https://flic.kr/ps/c7gzd



No Replies to "Wanderers Presentation Night 2024"