Wanderers annual dinner

On Saturday 27th the Wanderers held their annual dinner. The evening was hosted by Chairman Brian Patterson and rugby Chairman Tony Murphy. Following a wonderful meal provided by “The Welshmans Lunch” the members and players were thoroughly entertained by Wanderers “Old Boy” Phil Steele.

The awards followed with presentations to the club volunteers who provide the essential back up to the rugby on a Saturday and the award of the 1st Xv Honours ties to those players who had played 15 games this season.

Finally the major awards went as follows:

Supporters Player of the Year : Shaun O’Rourke

Players Play of the Year:    Shaun O’Rourke

Player of the year: Steffan Davies

Other Pics:    https://flic.kr/ps/c7gzd




No Replies to "Wanderers annual dinner"