Wanderers head for Trebanos this Saturday




The Wanderers return to league rugby and make the trip for the first time to Trebanos RFC. The only changes to the side come up front with Eddie Drake returning at loosehead, Shaun O’Rourke returning to the boiler house after injury and Max Wootton moves across the back row to start at 7. Kick Off confirmed at 2-30pm.

15 Amir Saleh
14 Will Adams Jones
13 Morgan Williams
12 Will Trethewey
11 Ioan Cooper
10 Aled Evans
9 Steffan Davies

1 Eddie Drake
2 Morgan Hughes
3 Freddie Barnes
4 Shaun O’Rourke
5 Alfie Llewellyn
6 Tommy Walsh
7 Max Wootton ©
8 Luca De La Rua

16 Luc Williamson
17 Rob Weston
18 Alex Washbourne
19 Tommy Taylor
20 Tom Francis













No Replies to "Wanderers head for Trebanos this Saturday"