Wanderers welcome Otters to the Memorial Ground




“Great to have our first home game of the season and its another tough one” commented Manager Mark Gould. “The game gives us a change to see some more new faces”
Martyn Fowler added “These youngsters will have learnt a lot in a week. We’ve talked about the second half last week but we’ve not dwelled on it. We are raring to go again and put those wrongs right”
The Wanderers make 5 changes to their starting line-up as the coaches get a look at the squad, with the experienced Rob Weston and Eddie Drake returning to the pack and Will Adams Jones returning on the wing. Evan Lloyd starts at hooker.

15 Amir Saleh
14 Will Adams Jones
13 Morgan Williams
12 Tommy Davies
11 Ioan Cooper
10 Aled Evans
9 Steffan Davies

1 Rob Lewis
2 Evan Lloyd
3 Owen Hatheriill / Eddie Drake
4 Rob Weston
5 Huw Thomas
6 Osian Phillips
7 Max Wootton ©
8 Alfie Llewellyn

16 Eddie Drake / Gareth Reid
17 Morgan Hughes
18 Ryan Shalish
19 Ioan Williams
20 Tom Francis

No Replies to "Wanderers welcome Otters to the Memorial Ground"