Crunch time For Wanderers

Glamorgan Wanderers RFC


Rhiwbina RFC

For the vital top of the table clash that will go a long way to deciding the league title the Wanderers make 4 changes to the side that won at Llantrisant last week. James Loxton moves back to his more accustomed position at fullback to allow top try scorer this season Will Adams Jones to return to the wing. Morgan Evans returns at scrum half. Up front Lee Highgate returns to replace the unavailable Josh Sheehan and Joe Russell replaces injured Luc Williamson.

15 James Loxton

14 Will Adams Jones

13 Cameron Gibbon

12 Josh Male

11 Max Cunnington

10 Luke Fish

9 Morgan Evans


1 James Greenfield

2 Aaron Fowler (c)

3 Joe Russell

4 Anthony Cox

5 Rob Weston

6 Lee Highgate

7 Mike Owen

8 Ryan Davis


16 Rob Lewis

17 Tom Penry Ellis

18 Dan Apsee

19 Ioan Lewis

20 Callum Bricknell



No Replies to "Crunch time For Wanderers"