Wanderers welcome Porth Quins to Memorial Ground




The Wanderers return to the Memorial Ground after a couple of weeks on the road in Mountain Ash and once again they shuffle their squad around. “With so many big games ahead as we fight in the league and 3 cup competitions, we need a large squad and they all need to be up to speed so we are making changes most weeks” commented coach Lee Highgate.

Up front the experienced Haval Ibrahim returns as does club captain Joe Russell. Michael Owen starts at openside. In the backs top try scorer Philip Pariyo returns to the side and Will Adams Jones takes a place on the bench.

15.James Loxton

14.Andy Evans

13.Cameron Gibbon

12.Charlie Johnson

11. Phillip Pariyo

10. Luke Fish

9.  Morgan Louch

1.Haval Ibrahim

2.Aaron Fowler

3.Joe Russell ©

4.Dylan Lawley

5.Tom Penry Ellis

6.Max Wootten

7.Michael Owen

8.Rob Weston


16 Rob Lewis

17 Dan Apsee

18 Josh Sheehan

19 Will Adams Jones

20 Rob Evans







No Replies to "Wanderers welcome Porth Quins to Memorial Ground"