Fixtures And Results 2012/2013

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Sat, 01 Sep 13 - 76 L Ebbw Vale Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff SNC view  
  Sat, 08 Sep 14 - 57 L Newbridge Welfare Ground, Newbridge SNC view  
  Sat, 15 Sep 21 - 20 W Blackwood Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff SNC view  
  Sat, 22 Sep 13 - 16 L Bonymaen Parc Mawr, Bonymaen SNC view  
  Sat, 29 Sep 20 - 20 D Whitland Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff SNC view  
  Sat, 06 Oct 13 - 13 D Beddau Castellau Road, Beddau SNC view  
  Sat, 13 Oct 10 - 25 L Narberth Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff SNC view  
  Sat, 20 Oct 15 - 10 W Bridgend Athletic Newbridge Fields, Bridgend SNC view  
  Sat, 27 Oct 28 - 42 L Cardiff Metropolitan University Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff SNC view  
  Sat, 17 Nov 17 - 13 W Pontypool Pontypool Park, Pontypool SNC view  
  Wed, 28 Nov 12 - 31 L Bargoed Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff SNC view  
  Sat, 08 Dec 15 - 60 L Tata Steel Tata Steel RFC, Port Talbot SNC view  
  Sat, 15 Dec 13 - 28 L Llanharan Dairy Field, Llanharan SNC view  
  Sat, 05 Jan 16 - 20 L Blackwood Glan-yr-Afon Park, Blackwood SNC view  
  Sat, 12 Jan 13 - 19 L Bonymaen Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff SNC view  
  Sat, 16 Feb 18 - 32 L Blackwood Glan-yr-Afon Park, Blackwood SWALEC view  
  Sat, 02 Mar 15 - 39 L Bridgend Athletic Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff SNC view  
  Wed, 27 Mar 12 - 19 L Newbridge Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff SNC view  
  Sat, 30 Mar 26 - 21 W Llanharan Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff SNC view  
  Sat, 06 Apr 14 - 17 L Pontypool Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff SNC view  
  Wed, 10 Apr 17 - 21 L Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed SNC view  
  Sat, 13 Apr 12 - 18 L Narberth Lewis Lloyd Ground, Narberth SNC view  
  Sat, 20 Apr 24 - 46 L Tata Steel Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff SNC view  
  Tue, 23 Apr 17 - 66 L Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale SNC view  
  Sat, 27 Apr 17 - 33 L Beddau Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff SNC view  
  Wed, 01 May 31 - 51 L Cardiff Metropolitan University Cyncoed Campus, Cardiff SNC view  
  Sat, 11 May 19 - 30 L Whitland Llwyn Ty Gwyn, Whitland SNC view